I am very grateful and thankful beyond words!

Michelle

  • Obstetrics Nurse
  • Singapore > Auckland
Michelle

Moving from Singapore to New Zealand was not an overnight decision, as this life changing move was not only for myself but for my family as well.


From the moment I made the initial enquiry with Tonix Health Recruitment, I was well taken care of, and guided through information relating to things that I needed to know and do, during the entire recruitment process.

I am very grateful and thankful beyond words, that Kate’s guidance and expertise enabled us to have a smooth transition to NZ.  She always ensured matters were settled through every step of our process, and I knew I could approach her anytime if I needed her help.

One of the qualities Tonix has that really amazed me is they ensured all my needs were catered to and Kate continually checked in on me.
Now I am finally thriving and settling down here in New Zealand with my family.

Kudos to the team and thank you very much!

 

Discover more about Auckland

Auckland, Tamaki Mākaurau is our most cosmopolitan city, with a great mix of cultures and influences from around the world

Discover more
stamp

Keen to make a start and see what’s possible?

Talk to us now, we are happy to guide you in the right direction.

Auckland, NZ

12:55pm

Sydney

10:55am

Singapore

07:55am

New York

06:55pm

London

11:55pm