We’re lucky to call NZ home!

Grace and Friends

  • Registered Nurses
  • Singapore > New Zealand
Grace and Friends

Grace lives in Auckland and works in the operating theatres of a large private hospital. 


She shared her photo taken last summer at the Taupiri Sunflower Farm in the Waikato, near Hamilton.

Jennifer, Holly, Rachel, Grace, Angela and their families are making the most of the wide open spaces and nature. 

They feel very lucky to call New Zealand home.

Discover more about Auckland

Auckland, Tamaki Mākaurau is our most cosmopolitan city, with a great mix of cultures and influences from around the world

Discover more
stamp

Keen to make a start and see what’s possible?

Talk to us now, we are happy to guide you in the right direction.

Auckland, NZ

07:20am

Sydney

05:20am

Singapore

03:20am

New York

03:20pm

London

08:20pm