Kia ora from Aotearoa

We’re here to help support you with finding the right job, in the right location, in Aotearoa New Zealand.

White Map

Talk to us

Give us a call. There is nothing better than talking and being able to assist you immediately with answers to questions…

It is 08:05am in New Zealand at the moment
We can talk with you between 7.00am and 9.00pm NZST

Email us

We’d love to hear from you so feel free to email us on the link below, telling us a little about what you do professionally, where you work, whether you have NZ registration and when you are ideally wanting to be in New Zealand.

enquiries@tonix.co.nz

Auckland, NZ

08:05am

Sydney

06:05am

Singapore

04:05am

New York

04:05pm

London

09:05pm

Quick form

Complete as much of this quick form as possible, and we’ll be in touch to see how we can assist you with finding a great job in a great location.

stamp

Keen to make a start and see what’s possible?

Talk to us now, we are happy to guide you in the right direction.